Cardi-again!

I have an obsession with cardigans. My friends, cardigans aren’t just for your 80 year-old grandmother anymore. These versatile and practical pieces are a staple in my wardrobe. They are perfect for layering when the weather and indoor environments can be unpredictable. Casual, dressy, boyfriend, shrug, long sleeve, short sleeve, 3/4 length, patterned, striped, solids, belted, with accessories, you name it…I. Love. Cardigans.

How do you wear your cardigans? What are your favorite colors?

My favorite new black boyfriend cardigan (which I also have in emerald green) from Nordstrom Rack, silver silk blouse from Ann Taylor Loft, Gap  jeans and earrings by Stella & Dot.

Cardigans, even acceptable for brides!

Chic belted cardigans!

Sailor striped cardigans!

One thought on “Cardi-again!

  1. I love the Jackie Cardigan from J. Crew. I have it in navy and lavender. It’s a great cut and works well over a flowy top or even a v-neck tee. I’m also into longer, looser cardigans that work well with leggings and tall boots!

Leave a Reply

