Brush-On Cream Liner – Perfection in a Pot

I obsessed with Clinique brush-on cream liner in black honey. I call it perfection in a pot because it’s just that…truly the perfect shade of a brown, plum and black in an amazingly easy-to-use, smooth consistency. I can control the weight of the line I want using the tiny little brush. With a heavy hand I can create a dramatic look of thick liner, and smudge to create a smokey eye. Or using less of the cream liner and a light hand I can have a more subtle look. Another bonus is that it’s waterproof and long-lasting; by the end of the day I don’t have racoon eyes because the liner has worn off. Give this liner a try, I’m sure you’ll LOVE it too! Clinique Black Honey Cream Liner

{source}

One thought on “Brush-On Cream Liner – Perfection in a Pot

Leave a Reply

