Cover it up

Last week I talked a bit about my obsession with swimsuits. Well, I’m not sure that I can convince my honey that I need want another suit this year. In fact I’m most confident that he’ll look at me like I have three heads and promptly remove my debit card from my wallet. HA!

This week, as I longingly flipped through the new Victoria’s Secret swimsuit catalog, desperately wanting to purchase one, two or three new suits, I stumbled across this …

Victoria's Secret Open Back Cover Up

Victoria's Secret Open Back Cover Up

Ah-dorable, right?! It’s their new open back cover up and here’s how it works …

Surely I could use a new cover up to complete my beach ensemble in electric melon, berry burst or black. And I would also like these to complete the look …

{source}

and these …

{source}

A girl can dream of summer on this spring like day, huh?! Happy soon to be spring and then summer, lovelies!

Leave a Reply

