Oh, How Pinteresting!

Happy Hump Day! I’m linking up with The Vintage Apple for “Oh, How Pinteresting!” Here are a few of my faves from Pinterest this week.

Something to Inspire … Isn’t this the truth. I’ve talked a lot lately and need to get down on my knees and pray about it.

{source}

Something to Eat … Yum but no recipe on the website, bummer.

{source}

Something to Wear … This would be cute with the maxi dress I recently made … and need to blog about

{source}

Something of Beauty … Beautiful magnolia

{source}

Something to Decorate … Love this idea for our kitchen remodel

{source}

My sister mentioned recently, “I’m not really getting this whole Pinterest thing…” Say what?! This is for you sis … love you, mean it!


{source}

Grab and button & link up with The Vintage Apple for
“Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday”!
Leave a Reply

