Big Texas Love

I’ve talked a lot about my BF in TX and her new, adorably baby boy. Well, last month honey and I had the chance to fly out to Houston for a long weekend to visit with our friends and meet baby P! Here’s our weekend recap in photos.

My new crush, I’m in big Texas style love with him …

Aren’t these the cutest, pudgy, little feet you’ve ever seen …

The weather was GLORIOUS in TX, low 80’s and no humidity the entire time …

Told you, just perfect weather for a hot air balloon ride.
No clue who was in there, but looks like big TX fun!

Want more of that cute baby? Here you go …

I look pretty good holding one of these, if I do say so myself.

When in Texas, do as the Texans.
That’s momma hiding in the camo poncho with honey. HA!

Date Night!

Crawfish, yes please! I ate one of those containers of crawfish myself.
GEAUX me!

Never had a Shipley’s Donut before so had to try one. Pretty tasty.

Nuff Said …

One thought on “Big Texas Love

  1. Pingback: 2012 Year in Review « geauxgirlie

Leave a Reply

