Weekend Without Words

I realize that I’m three days late in getting my “Weekend Without Words” post up. I’ve been out of town for a conference and am just getting back into the swing of things.  Here goes…my weekend and first part of my week in pics.

ONE :: 


TWO :: 


THREE ::


FOUR ::


ONE :: We celebrated our friend’s birthday at The Cajun Experience! I enjoyed a crawfish po’boy.

TWO ::  The girls! My BF&N, her adorable daughter and I.

THREE :: I WON! This was the last hand that beat everyone at Texas Hold Em! It was the first time that I had ever play. GEAUX ME!

FOUR :: This is the view of Camden Yards from our hotel suite at the conference I attended this week. Pretty incredible view, too bad the Orioles weren’t playing in town.

One thought on “Weekend Without Words

  1. Pingback: Magically Spontaneous « geauxgirlie

Leave a Reply

