Magically Spontaneous

Now that I’ve won Texas Hold Em’ I’m going to DISNEY WORLD…see Weekend Without Words post from this week. Okay so maybe this isn’t the real reason I’m going to Disney World, but who needs a reason to go to the happiest place on Earth?

Last night my favorite sister and I were chatting about their upcoming trip to Disney World, when she casually asked if I had weekend plans…which I don’t. So I got online, booked a flight and my park tickets and away I go!  Works out even better that I have a work conference in Daytona Beach that starts on Sunday so I’m able to kill two birds with one stone.  SWEET!

Here’s what I’m excited for …

Spending time with these adorable kiddos …

And these fun peeps …

And getting to see this cool dude meet Darth Vader …

The list goes on and on and on. Stay tuned for some supercalifragilisticexpialidocious pictures on next weeks Weekend Without Words. Until then, I leave you with this, “I only hope that we don’t lose sight of one thing – that it was all started by a mouse.” – Walt Disney

4 thoughts on “Magically Spontaneous

  1. Pingback: 2012 Year in Review « geauxgirlie

Leave a Reply

