Lovelies List – 5.25.12

Happy Friday, Lovelies! I’m linking up with Lauren @ From My Grey Desk for High Five for Friday. Here are my top five faves from this week.

ONE ::  I can’t get enough of this one…my new dresser, soon to be bathroom vanity. I know about I posted about this earlier in the week, but it truly is the highlight of my week!

TWO ::  Banana Cupcake Crowns with Honey Cinnamon Buttercream. I can’t stop eating them. YUM!

THREE :: We are almost done with the Beth Moore study of the Book of James. This week during one of the lessons, I was convicted when I read something Beth said and in summary it was that God can’t be pushed, shoved, moved, tugged or coaxed to move on my terms. He has a plan for me that is infinitely greater than I could imagine. I needed to hear that this week.

FOUR :: I FINALLY finished my maxi dress, which means a blog post is in the works. Here’s a sample pic of the fabric.

FIVE :: The day before any holiday,  my office closes early! Happy early Memorial Day weekend to me!

Want to link up with Lauren for High Five for Fridays?  Grab a button and go!

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Lovelies List – 5.25.12

Leave a Reply

