Target Trend :: The Webster Collection

I can’t walk into a Target without browsing the clothes section, and recently I stumbled upon the new Webster collection and have fallen in love.  The looks are so classic and the colors are adorable melons, greens and navy blues for a chic summer look.  Here are a few of the looks that I’m loving for work and play.

{source}

{source}

{source}

This is my first piece from the Webster Collection. The fabric is very forgiving and so soft.  I can dress it up with wedges for work or dress down for an afternoon of shopping with some cute sandels.  Thanks Target for adding affordable, adorable styles to my summer wardrobe.

2 thoughts on “Target Trend :: The Webster Collection

Leave a Reply

