Lovelies List – 6.15.2012

Happy Friday, Lovelies! I’m linking up with Lauren @ From My Grey Desk for High Five for Friday. I’m super ready for the weekend! Here are my top five faves from this week.

ONE ::  I found this adorable chevron iPhone wallpaper. I love it so much that I added to my iPad too.  Now they match.  FUN!

TWO ::  Yet again we’ve had great weather this week. I took a few minutes to sit outside, enjoy the sunshine and a little quiet time while at work this week.

THREE :: My headache finally went away. That in itself is a double high five!  No picture for this one, cause really who wants to see me looking crappy with my headache.

FOUR :: Our tile has arrived for our bathroom renovation!  J is going to pick it up today and our plan is to start next week!!

FIVE :: Saving the best for last. So on my way to work I pass this lovely, local farmer’s market, Cox Farm. They have a sign above the store that they change up daily with cute, clever phrases. Well the other day, I had the best laugh at this sign. Very funny and mildly inappropriate. You can bet that I submitted this to Ellen and The Tonight Show for their funny headlines segment.  Come on y’all…this is funny. It’s not the best photo, but I practically had to stop traffic at the 4-way stop sign to take this pic.

Want to link up with Lauren for High Five for Fridays?  Grab a button and go!

Photobucket

One thought on “Lovelies List – 6.15.2012

Leave a Reply

