If only I had talent

Happy Thursday!

I can’t seem to get these two songs out of my head. Not to mention the fact that after watching both these videos I sure do wish that I had some semblance of a musical talent. Let’s be real though I’m still going to sing in the shower and dance like no one is watching.  Make it a great day!

These two girls are AMAZING! I think I read somewhere that they are like 9 and 10 years old, or something like that. Doesn’t really matter, they are young and very talented. So adorable. Watch and I know you’ll agree.</P

How about this group? They are all playing one instrument together. It reminds me of when I was a kid in music class and we had to sing in rounds. You had to focus so hard just on your part. Inevitably I ended up singing another groups part because I couldn’t focus. Enjoy!</P.

Musical talent or not, I sure could use a little pep in my step to get me through these last few days until the weekend! A pep talk if you will?  Maybe I should head into the bathroom and shout it out like this cutie-patootie.

Leave a Reply

