Weekend Without Words

ONE :: 

TWO :: 

THREE ::

FOUR ::

FIVE :: 

SIX :: 


ONE :: Happy Birthday cake for my friend Erin! XO!

TWO :: The spa I go to has these amazing blankets that are so plush and soft. You can buy them…for $140+ each. I think I’ll just cozy up in one while I’m there, thanks.

THREE :: Treated myself to a 90  minute massage at Calvert Rejuvenations. Probably one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Pure relaxation.

FOUR :: Did a little post massage shopping at Reston Town Center. Found this adorable navy and coral clutch at Francesca’s.

FIVE :: Sweet Frog fro-yo for lunch after church, yes please!

SIX :: Made this delicious fruit salsa with homemade cinnamon-sugar crisps for our small group study.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Without Words

Leave a Reply

