Month Without Words

ONE :: 

TWO ::

THREE ::

FOUR :: 

FIVE :: 

Well hello, Lovelies! It’s been waaayyyy too long, I know! I’ve had a super busy summer, really a super busy month. I spent a week at the beach with my incredible family, been working like crazy and spending time on some home remodel/redecorating projects. Missed y’all, but I’ve got some posts lined up to catch y’all up on what I’ve been up to and the things that have inspired me this past month. So without anymore rambling, here’s my Month Without Words…

ONE :: Farmer’s Markets are popping up everywhere, including at the Bethany Beach boardwalk. Mom, sister and I spent a little time picking out some fresh fruits and veggies for our week at the beach.

TWO :: Dad, my brother-in-law, sister, oldest niece, J and I all got up at 5:50 to watch the sunrise. It was amazingly beautiful, quiet and peaceful.

THREE :: J.A.M. (Johnson. Allen. Mercer) Week always concludes with some formal and not-so formal family portraits. This pic is all of us giving it up for another great week together. I love these people so much and the time we get to spend together gets better and better each year. XO!

FOUR :: My FSIL and I enjoyed a fantastic evening at the Nationals game! We sat 8 rows behind home plate. Stay tuned for a post dedicated to this fun night and of course my dress.

FIVE :: As if a master bathroom remodel wasn’t enough at our house, I thought I’d take on painting our powder room. It’s a work in progress, but I love the color, “watery” and can’t wait to finish updating the room with new fixtures and coral accents.

Leave a Reply

