I’ve Got Natitude!

There are a lot of perks that go along with event planning. Courtesy of Hershey Meetings, I was recently treated to two fantastic tickets in the Lexus Presidents Club at National’s Park to watch the Washington Nationals take on the Philadelphia Phillies. J worked that night so I was able to take my FSIL, who is a big Nats fan. Here’s a recap of our fun evening!

We enjoyed incredible seats — 8 rows from home plate, full buffet,
complimentary beer and wine, in-seat dining and so much more!

Yummy gelato bar! I enjoyed chocolate and mint chocolate chip.

I told y’all, great seats behind home plate!

A fun nightly tradition, the President’s Race. George, Abe, Tom and
Teddy all race from outfield to home plate. On this night, in honor
of the Olympics, the President’s raced each other rhythmic gymnastics style,
waving their colored streamers. Teddy lost, again.


My FSIL, Madeline, Teddy & I pose for a picture.

And the Nationals WIN! N-A-T-S! NATS! NATS! NATS!

One thought on “I’ve Got Natitude!

Leave a Reply

