Oh, How Pinteresting!

I’ve taken a bit of a leave of absence from Pinterest as of late. With the holidays right around the corner, my addiction is back in full force. Oh Pinterest, how I’ve missed you. So, I thought today would be a great way to release my addiction and share some of my faves by linking up with The Vintage Apple for “Oh, How Pinteresting!”

Pinterest via

Pinterest via

Pinterest via

Pinterest via

Grab and button & link up with The Vintage Apple for
“Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday”!

4 thoughts on “Oh, How Pinteresting!

    • Thanks for visiting. I’m hoping that my very basic sewing skills might enable me a shot a making this pillow myself. Of maybe if I bat my eyes at my master seamstress mother she’ll feel sorry and make me one.

      You bet your sweet self that I stopped by and loved every minute of reading your blog! I particularly loved your Monday post on “Fact Is…”

  1. I love that burlap pillow! I think I could actually make it. I’m no seamstress, but it seems pretty simple. I love the holiday season, and I’m totally not opposed to starting early, especially since we already had one Thanksgiving this year. lol

    I’d love it if you stopped by my blog!

    • Hello! Thanks for stopping by.

      YES! I’m thinking the same thing…it can’t be that hard. That is until my machine jams for the 100th time. Which get’s me thinking, maybe I can just buy a pillow and add some stockings to it. HA! Still a DIY craft in my book.

      I was thinking the other day that I would get out my Christmas decorations. Then we decided to host Thanksgiving at our house, so I guess I should add a little turkey flare to our decor first. You can bet the next day that the Christmas decor will be making its way out of the storage room though.

      Made a quick stop to your blog, and will definitely spend more time there today. I’m intrigued by the “50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind” post.

Leave a Reply

