High Five For Friday

Hello! It’s been a pretty great week! I celebrated my birthday, finished my Christmas shopping and am getting ready to celebrate the Christmas holiday with family and friends. I’m linking up with Lauren @ From My Grey Desk for High Five For Friday to share pictures from my week. I hope you had a great week too!

ONE

photo 1

TWO

photo 2

THREE

photo 4

FOUR

photo 3

FIVE

photo 5

  1. Holiday nails in Essie Fishnet Stockings (red) and Beyond Cozy (silver). That’s Macy waiting impatiently for my nails to dry so that I can take her outside. She has impeccable timing. 
  2. My office mate for the day. I moved her bed next to the space heater and I, and she snuggled up for the day while I worked.
  3. I turned 30-ish! Okay, 33 to be exact. I made these tasty Mexican Hot Chocolate Cupcake Crowns to celebrate!
  4. Josh surprised me at work for our hot chocolate bar event and he stayed to hang out and play Gestures with us. Fun!
  5. Celebratory birthday sushi!


One thought on “High Five For Friday

Leave a Reply

